Eurovision 2018: 8th, 10th and 12th May


Malta was drawn in the second half of the second semifinal. This means that #taboo will start its journey on Thursday 10th May, hoping to make it to the finals to be held on Saturday 12th May.

43 participants will take part at this year’s Eurovision song contest, which is an all-time high same as in 2008 and 2011.

The Allocation Draw and the Host City Insigna were officialy held on 29th January at 13:00 CET and you can relive it again here: